Contact

Our team

Lauri Lotamõis CEO +372 6173382 lauri@indome.ee
Sirli Õun Office Manager +372 6173381 sirli@indome.ee
Indrek Jakobson Project manager +372 5113176 indrek.jakobson@indome.ee
Rait Lotamõis Programmer +372 6173384 rait@indome.ee
Alan Ugolkov Sales guy +372 5517088 alan@indome.ee
Aleksei Sohh Installer +372  aleksei@indome.ee